A new blog post thingy..

It's my brothers Birthday Weekend so happy happy happy Birthdayyy to him ❤ I love you!

10:01pm

First off….something’s gotta give starring Diane Keaton is an extremely cute movie…just had to say that

Well..today I feel changed…or whatever that means. These past two weeks have been a rollercoaster for me. I’ve fought with those I never I would have to..I loved on those I never thought needed it…and prayed for those who I thought I had everything.  Life has been throwing curveballs at many people lately. And all I’ve been hearing is “why me, what about john and jane who always do this and this and never do that, why couldn’t it happen to them?” I think every obstacle should be used as an opportunity to be overturned into a blessing. Instead of complaining and blaming what happened 50 million years ago on your current status, why not turn it around and fix it? 

  But as for me feeling “changed,” I feel as if I need to do something to make a difference in this world.  Yeah being there for friends and helping out others whenever I can is cool and all, but I feel as if I need to do more. I mean crime, domestic violence and  rape, is going on all around even in the county I just recently moved from where I never thought it possible. I think it would be selfish of me to just shrug it off and continue to be absorbed in only what was going on in my bubble. I don’t know. I know it will be a subject that I will expand on later down the road. But I do know that I am going to make a change. What will it be? I don’t know.

But for those who I havent spoken to in a while, just know that I love yall and I hope everything is going peachykeen on your side of town.

BTW: I am SO late but, Sugarland’s new album The Incredible Machine is FABULOUS.Even if you don’t think you like country, it isn’t so much country-ish. It has a Rock, Pop Hip-hop sound which is great. I recommend Tonight and Every Girl Like Me.

Peace and Love always

-MAD

10:33

Leave a Reply

